Fun & Friendly Dance Studio

Dance Lessons For Singles & Couples.
No Partner Needed.

Arthur Murray Lake Mary Reviews

Please leave a review or read about us on the following sites:

Google Places

Yelp

  • 5 star review  Fun and friendly, try it out... you might just have fun.

    thumb Paul Greenspan
    September 30, 2021

    5 star review  Love Arthur Murray Dance center the professionals there are awesome!, warm, and welcoming. I learn a lot in a short time and I'm having a blast. Thank you guys for this wonderful experience.

    thumb Sherene Harry
    September 3, 2021

    5 star review  I took the free class with Danny, he is a great instructor and the entire team at the studio were warm and welcoming. The price however is expensive for someone who just wants to learn dance for a hobby. They need to consider packages for those hobby dancers. I found another dance studio that was within my price range. Don't get me wrong if I was looking to do dance as a profession or competitive level then I would not hesitate to spurlge.

    thumb Nagu
    April 7, 2021

    5 star review  We came to this dance studio to practice the father/daughter dance for a Sweet 15 and loved the professional and fun atmosphere. So glad we chose Arthur Murray Dance Center! The staff was very friendly. Would definitely come again and recommend.

    thumb Ramona Martinez
    March 29, 2021
  • 5 star review  I love this place and the people that works there!!. My first time visiting Arthur Murray Dance Center it was exited and fun. My instructor is grate!. He was so kind and educated. Treated me with care, patiently he explained some new steps. Since I already knew the basics. He really motivated me to get back in to the dance floor and show where I come from.????❤️I recommend it ? %I’m new to the area so Im happy that I found a place where I can meet new people. I can have some me time and have fun at the same time. Friday nights!!..?????????

    thumb Elisha Leon
    March 27, 2021

    5 star review  Trial lesson at Arthur Murray was so much fun!! The quality of the teaching blew me away--exceptional!!

    thumb toria nave
    March 24, 2021

    5 star review  Everything about the Arthur Murray Studio in Lake Mary is fantastic. First off let’s talk about the staff. The management and instructors are nothing short of amazing! I’ve learned different techniques from each and every one of them. Every single employee, including management, is trained in ballroom dancing. I’ve been dancing since January of 2021 and it has boosted my confidence and I also lost some weight I’ve been wanting to get rid of. Talk about positive vibes...all employees and students are so friendly and always cheering you on. There is an undeniable energy every class. If you were a ballroom dancing beginner like me, don’t worry the instructors will work at your pace. They will also push you to be better! I learn something new in every class. There are so many different types of classes and different dances to learn. I’m excited to continue my journey with Arthur Murray and would like to thank my new dance family for all their hard work.

    thumb Shane Zellers
    March 24, 2021

    5 star review  Was very happy that we were able to learn a wedding dance routine here. Paola was awesome and did a excellent job. I am not into dancing like some people so I know that I am not the easiest to work with. We are very happy with the routine and the job she did so I wanted to just share and say thank you to Paola for such an awesome job!

    thumb Tim Kaltenbach
    November 18, 2020

Free First Dance Lesson For beginners or Advanced Competitors

We are open M-F between 1 and 9:30 pm and can schedule your first sample lesson anytime on between
those hours based on availability. Call today to reserve your teacher.