Fun & Friendly Dance Studio

Dance Lessons For Singles & Couples.
No Partner Needed.

Arthur Murray Lake Mary Reviews

Please leave a review or read about us on the following sites:

Google Places

Yelp

  • 5 star review  This dance studio is amazing!! The instructors are very kind and professional. Can’t wait for my next lesson!!

    thumb Jem Jem
    November 3, 2021

    5 star review  I walked into the dance studio nervous and wondering if I could really learn to dance. The staff quickly set me at ease, and they have been very supportive ever since. I can't recommend this studio any higher if you are looking to either learn to dance or to improve your dancing.

    thumb Tim Patton
    November 3, 2021

    5 star review  Fun and friendly, try it out... you might just have fun.

    thumb Paul Greenspan
    September 30, 2021

    5 star review  Love Arthur Murray Dance center the professionals there are awesome!, warm, and welcoming. I learn a lot in a short time and I'm having a blast. Thank you guys for this wonderful experience.

    thumb Sherene Harry
    September 3, 2021
  • 5 star review  I took the free class with Danny, he is a great instructor and the entire team at the studio were warm and welcoming. The price however is expensive for someone who just wants to learn dance for a hobby. They need to consider packages for those hobby dancers. I found another dance studio that was within my price range. Don't get me wrong if I was looking to do dance as a profession or competitive level then I would not hesitate to spurlge.

    thumb Nagu
    April 7, 2021

    5 star review  We came to this dance studio to practice the father/daughter dance for a Sweet 15 and loved the professional and fun atmosphere. So glad we chose Arthur Murray Dance Center! The staff was very friendly. Would definitely come again and recommend.

    thumb Ramona Martinez
    March 29, 2021

    5 star review  I love this place and the people that works there!!. My first time visiting Arthur Murray Dance Center it was exited and fun. My instructor is grate!. He was so kind and educated. Treated me with care, patiently he explained some new steps. Since I already knew the basics. He really motivated me to get back in to the dance floor and show where I come from.????❤️I recommend it ? %I’m new to the area so Im happy that I found a place where I can meet new people. I can have some me time and have fun at the same time. Friday nights!!..?????????

    thumb Elisha Leon
    March 27, 2021

    5 star review  Trial lesson at Arthur Murray was so much fun!! The quality of the teaching blew me away--exceptional!!

    thumb toria nave
    March 24, 2021

Free First Dance Lesson For beginners or Advanced Competitors

We are open M-F between 1 and 9:30 pm and can schedule your first sample lesson anytime on between
those hours based on availability. Call today to reserve your teacher.